Conference Committees

The conference organizing committee sincerely invite any potential reviewers to help with the quality control of the conference proceedings. Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to

Conference Chair


Conference Program Chairs


Technical Program Committees

Asst. Prof. Abdelhak Senadjki, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

Prof. Daniel Shim, Sacred Heart University, USA

Prof. Yukari Shirota, Gakushuin University, Japan
Prof. Li Yan, Université du Québec en Outaouais, Gatineau, Canada

Asst. Prof. Kenneth Mullins, University of Wisconsin - Stout , United States
Prof. Tomo Nishimura, Kwansei Gakuin University, Japan
Prof. Haowei Ti, Hong Kong Asia Business Collage, China
Dr. Zhiyun Hu, Dongguan Siwei Technology Co,.Ltd, China

Publicity Chair


Steering Committee


Technical Program Committee

Dr. Liang Huang, Hong Kong Asia Business Collage, China
Dr. Liu Pingsheng, Macau University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Ding Ma, Limkokwing University of Creative Technology, Malaysia
Dr. Chenxi Wang, He Nan Nanyang Normal College, China
Dr. Yajing Zhou, Just Architecture Design Company, Malaysia
Dr. Yujiao Wang, Henan Vocational College of Economy and Trade, China

Dr. Mohammad Nabil Almunawar, Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei

Shanghai, China